Contact Castrol Classic SA

Contact Us


Please scroll down to locate your nearest stockist. For more information on the range of Castrol Classic products, the recommended oil for your vehicle or to become a stockist of the Castrol Classic Range, please contact us on the below:

Paul Williams

Giovanni Schule

Alternatively complete the form, we endeavour to reply to all enquiries within 48 hours. Please note that fields marked with * are mandatory.

To help prevent automated spam, please answer this question

Using only numbers, what is 15 plus 12? *  

Do you want to become a stockist?
Click here to apply

Contact our Stockists


Collectible Wheels

(Bedfordview, Johannesburg)

Ian Kilburn
T: +27 (0)82 570 0817
A: 11 Lavin Rd, Bedfordview
E: ian@kilburn.co.za
W: www.collectiblewheels.com

TFS Auto

(Benoni, Gauteng)

Trevor Morris
T: +27 (0)83 466 9875
A: 28 Great North Road
Brentwoodpark, Benoni
E: tfsauto01@gmail.com

Creative Rides

(Bryanston, Johannesburg)

By Appointment only
Kevin Derrick: +27 (0)11 042 6828/91
Shane: +27 (0)76 943 5579
E: kaylee@creativerides.co.za
E: shane@creativerides.co.za
W: www.creativerides.co.za

Volkspares

(Jet Park, Johannesburg)

Garin Jubber
T: +27 (0)11 397 4760
A: 42 Kelly Road, Jet Park
Johannesburg
E: garin@volkspares.co.za

Cytech

(Robertsham, Johannesburg)

Donovan Muller
T: +27 (0)11 433 8850
A: 61 Port Road, Robertsham
E: info@toursforafrica.co.za
W: www.toursforafrica.co.za

Classic Car Events

(Sharonlea, Johannesburg)

Roger Pearce
T: +27 (0)11 704 1084
A: 11 Olive Road
Sharonlea, 2194
E: roger@afriod.co.za

PL Motors

(Wendywood, Johannesburg)

Keith Burford
T: +27 (0)11 444 8482
A: 17 Dartfield Road, Wendywood
Sandton
E: keith@plmotors.co.za

Elarduspark Midas

(Elarduspark, Pretoria)

Deon Greef
T: +27 (0)12 345 4862
A: Shop 9, Elarduspark Shopping Centre
837 Barnard Street, Elarduspark
E: deon@epmidas.co.za

Allan Y Brink

(Mayville, Pretoria)

Greg Brink
T: +27 (0)12 335 0886
A: 695 Secull Avenue
Mayville
E: greg@allenybrink.co.za

Mayville Onderdele

(Mayville, Pretoria)

Eddie Engelbrecht
T: +27 (0)12 335 4960
A: 878 Paul Kruger Street
Mayville
E: eddy@mayvillespares.co.za

Colin Clay Racing

(Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng)

Colin Clay
T: +27 (0)72 447 4502 / +27 (0)16 932 3012
A: 9 Hendrik Van Eck Boulevard
Vanderbijlpark
E: cclay@telkomsa.net

Jim Allen

(Gillits, Kwa-Zulu Natal)

Jim Allen
T: +27 (0)82 560 2054
A: 16 Tudor Road, Gillitts
Kwa-Zulu Natal
E: jimallen46@gmail.com

Rob Whittaker

(Pennington, Kwa-Zulu Natal)

Rob Whittaker
T: +27 (0)83 659 1846
A: Pennington Gardens, Porpoise Road
Pennington, Kwa-Zulu Natal
E: suerob@telkomsa.net

Kudu Oils

(White River, Mpumalanga)

Quenton Scott
T: +27 (0)72 991 5872
A: Portion 10 Highlands Farm
Vergenoeg Road, White River
E: info@kuduoils.co.za

Supa Quick

(Klerksdorp, North West)

Hannes Viljoen
T: +27 (0)18 468 4099 / 4670
A: 35 Connie Avenue
Adamayview, Klerksdorp
E: supaquick.klde@mweb.co.za

Discount Midas

(Rustenburg, North West)

Salim Vahora
T: +27 (0)14 592 5682
A: 1st Avenue, Waterfall Estate
Rustenburg
E: discountmidas@gmail.com

Welkom Classic Oils

(Welkom, Free State)

Steve Bruton
T: +27 (0)079 502 5760

Walker Midas

(Upington, Northern Cape)

Japie van Heerden
T: +27 (0)54 337 5200
A: 6 Kooperasie Street
Upington
E: japie@walkermidas.com

Motion Trading

(Cape Town, Western Cape)

Freddie van Eyck
T: +27 (0)73 281 0896
E: motiontrading2020@gmail.com

Bodge Engineering

(Knysna, Western Cape)

Bert Grobbelaar / Ron Hollis
T: +27 (0)76 417 6781 / +27 (0)82 859 8771
A: 7 Uil Street, Knysna Industrial
E: bert@bodge.co.za
E: ron@bodge.co.za

Graham Kietzmann

(Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape)

Graham Kietzmann
T: +27 (0)72 232 8040
A: 13 6th Avenue, Walmer
Port Elizabeth
E: graham@grahamkietzmann.co.za

Pilatus Engineering

(Lusaka, Zambia)

Joe Huwiler
T: +260 9776 16115
A: Plot 2319, Leopards Hill Road
Lusaka, Zambia
E: reception@pilatus.co.zm