Contact Castrol Classic SA

Contact Us


For more information on the range of Castrol Classic products, the recommended oil for your vehicle or to become a stockist of the Castrol Classic Range, please contact us on the below:

Office

  • Tel: +27 (0)11 465 8294
  • Fax: +27 (0)11 460 0249
  • Address: 241 Cladon Street
  • Chartwell 2055, JHB

Paul Williams

Giovanni Schule

Alternatively complete the form, we endeavour to reply to all enquiries within 48 hours. Please note that fields marked with * are mandatory.

To help prevent automated spam, please answer this question

Using only numbers, what is 15 plus 12? *  

Do you want to become a stockist?
Click here to apply

Stockists


Collectible Wheels

(Bedfordview, Johannesburg)

Ian Kilburn
T: +27 (0)82 570 0817
A: 11 Lavin Rd, Bedfordview
E: ian@kilburn.co.za
W: www.collectiblewheels.com

Craftsman Auto Benoni

(Benoni, Gauteng)

Dave Wheeler
T: +27 (0)11 973 4005
A: 28 Great North Road
Brentwoodpark, Benoni
E: dave@craftsmanautomg.co.za

Creative Rides

(Bryanston, Johannesburg)

Kevin Derrick
T: +27 (0)11 042 6828/91
A: Cnr Posthouse Street & Main Road
E: kaylee@creativerides.co.za
W: www.creativerides.co.za

SA Lube

(Driehoek, Johannesburg)

Sean Kirby-Smith
T: +27 (0)11 674 5391
A: 18 Harriet Avenue, Driehoek
E: sean@salubedist.co.za
W: www.salube.net

Automotive Brands

(Industria North, Johannesburg)

Terry Brand
T: +27 (0)11 477 3612
A: 33 Banfield Road, Industria North
Johannesburg
E: terry@automotivebrandssa.co.za

Volkspares

(Jet Park, Johannesburg)

Garin Jubber
T: +27 (0)11 397 4760
A: 42 Kelly Road, Jet Park
Johannesburg
E: garin@volkspares.co.za

Cytech

(Robertsham, Johannesburg)

Donovan Muller
T: +27 (0)11 433 8850
A: 61 Port Road, Robertsham
E: info@toursforafrica.co.za
W: www.toursforafrica.co.za

Classic Motors Workshop

(Strijdom Park, Johannesburg)

Scott Rainier
T: +27 (0)72 117 8398
A: Unit G2 Metro Park, Wakis Avenue
Strijdom Park
W: www.classicmotorsworkshop.com

PL Motors

(Wendywood, Johannesburg)

Keith Burford
T: +27 (0)11 444 8482
A: 17 Dartfield Road, Wendywood
Sandton
E: keith@plmotors.co.za

Elarduspark Midas

(Elarduspark, Pretoria)

Deon Greef
T: +27 (0)12 345 4862
A: Shop 9, Elarduspark Shopping Centre
837 Barnard Street, Elarduspark
E: deon@epmidas.co.za

Allan Y Brink

(Mayville, Pretoria)

Greg Brink
T: +27 (0)12 335 0886
A: 695 Secull Avenue
Mayville
E: greg@allenybrink.co.za

Mayville Onderdele

(Mayville, Pretoria)

Eddie Engelbrecht
T: +27 (0)12 335 4960
A: 878 Paul Kruger Street
Mayville
E: eddy@mayvillespares.co.za

Colin Clay Racing

(Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng)

Colin Clay
T: +27 (0)72 447 3502
A: 9 Hendrik Van Eck Boulevard
Vanderbijlpark
E: cclay@telkomsa.net

Jim Allen

(Gillits, Kwa-Zulu Natal)

Jim Allen
T: +27 (0)82 560 2054
A: 16 Tudor Road, Gillitts
Kwa-Zulu Natal
E: jimallen46@gmail.com

Rob Whittaker

(Pennington, Kwa-Zulu Natal)

Rob Whittaker
T: +27 (0)83 659 1846
A: Pennington Gardens, Porpoise Road
Pennington, Kwa-Zulu Natal
E: suerob@telkomsa.net

Kudu Oils

(White River, Mpumalanga)

Quenton Scott
T: +27 (0)72 991 5872
A: Portion 10 Highlands Farm
Vergenoeg Road, White River
E: info@kuduoils.co.za

Discount Midas

(Rustenburg, North West)

Salim Vahora
T: +27 (0)14 592 5682
A: 1st Avenue, Waterfall Estate
Rustenburg
E: discountmidas@gmail.com

Walker Midas

(Upington, Northern Cape)

Jaapie van Heerden
T: +27 (0)54 337 5200
A: 53 Market Street
Upington
E: jvh@midas.com

Roger Robeck

(Blouberg, Western Cape)

Roger Robeck
T: +27 (0)21 554 4943
A: Ocean View, 26 Beach Boulevard
Blouberg, Cape Town
E: classicguy42@topmail.co.za

Crossley and Webb

(Cape Town, Western Cape)

Chelsea Shearer
T: +27 (0)21 462 3558
A: 15 Solan Street
Gardens, Cape Town
E: chelsea@crossley-webb.com

Bodge Engineering

(Knysna, Western Cape)

Bert Grobbelaar / Ron Hollis
T: +27 (0)76 417 6781 / +27 (0)82 859 8771
A: 7 Uil Street, Knysna Industrial
E: bert@bodge.co.za
E: ron@bodge.co.za

Pilatus Engineering

(Lusaka, Zambia)

Joe Huwiler
T: +260 9776 16115
A: Plot 2319, Leopards Hill Road
Lusaka, Zambia
E: reception@pilatus.co.zm